All · Uncategorized

The Door to Evelyn’s Mind

As a first-time blogger, I found the idea of expressing myself through the internet to unknown public intimidating. Having said that, I used to write casual articles on art, food and luxury lifestyle merely to entertain myself and my friends, plus I really enjoyed myself while writing those.

After spent hours trying to settle down the name of my blog, I thought it was a good idea to include my enthusiasm in consumer behavior into the title. I often thought of marketing as to learning consumers’ mindsets and applying behavioral theories into the tactics.

Finally I settled with “Evelyn’s Mind” thinking that marketers want to know what consumers think, and after all, each and every one of us is a consumer.

I hope I will enjoy blogging and hope you will enjoy reading.

Evelyn

 

cropped-l1010507.jpg

Leave a Reply

